Watch The UFC 198 Weigh-Ins Here At 3 PM ET


Before the UFC 198 fights go down this Saturday we have to see which fighters made weight.

While all eyes are on the UFC 200 card it is the UFC 198 card that is getting a lot of buzz as of late not only due to the withdrawal of Anderson Silva or the wealth of talent on the card but also because of the octagon debut of Cris Cyborg. The fighters take the scale at 3 PM ET.

Here is the current card for UFC 198.

Main Card- PPV (10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT)
Fabricio Werdum vs. Stipe Miocic (heavyweight title fight)
Ronaldo “Jacare” Souza vs. Vitor Belfort
Anderson Silva vs. Uriah Hall  Anderson Silva had to withdraw due to gallbladder issues. 
Cristiane “Cyborg” Justino vs. Leslie Smith (catchweight fight)
Mauricio “Shogun” Rua vs. Corey Anderson
Warlley Alves vs. Bryan Barberena

Prelims-Fox Sports 1 (8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT)
Demian Maia vs. Matt Brown
Thiago “Marreta” Santos vs. Nate Marquardt
Francisco Trinaldo vs. Yancy Medeiros
John Lineker vs. Rob Font

Prelims- UFC Fight Pass ([6:30] p.m. ET / [3:30] p.m. PT)
Antonio Rogerio Nogueira  vs. Patrick Cummins
Sergio Moraes  vs. Luan Chagas
Renato Moicano  vs. Zubaira Tukhugov