Watch The UFC 212 Weigh-ins Here At 6 PM ET/ 3PM PT

0
17

All eyes on the octagon this weekend as newly crowned featherweight champion Jose Aldo heads back into the cage to take on the very dangerous interim featherweight champion Max Hollway in a title unification bout that sure to have fireworks. Before the action kicks off tomorrow night the fighters need to hit the scales and you can watch the madness unfold in the player above starting at 6 PM ET/ 3 PM PT. Here are the rest of the fights on deck Saturday night from Rio.

PPV- 10 PM ET/ 7 PM PT
Jose Aldo vs. Max Holloway (Featherweight Title Unification Bout)
Claudia Gadelha vs. Karolina Kowalkiewicz
Vitor Belfort vs. Nate Marquardt
Paulo Henrique Costa vs. Oluwale Bamgbose
Erick Silva vs. Yancy Medeiros

Fox Sports 1 Prelims- 8 PM ET/ 5 PM PT
Marlon Moraes vs. Raphael Assuncao
Antonio Carlos Junior vs. Eric Spicely
Johnny Eduardo vs. Matthew Lopez
Iuri Alcantara vs. Brian Kelleher

Fight Pass Prelims-[6:30] PM ET/ [3:30] PM PT
Marco Beltran vs. Deiveson Alcantara
Viviane Pereira vs. Jamie Moyle
Luan Chagas vs. Jim Wallhead

Share your comments and/or feedback