The Striker reaches a new level of mastery over the martial arts, gaining access to a wider range of close-ranged techniques. With this latest Awakening, Strikers level 56 and above will be able to use the Gardbrace weapon, famed for its ability to temporarily produce a copy of its wielder and double the onslaught of attacks in battle. Also enhancing the Striker’s combat are fire elemental skills, as well as throwing moves like Hell Break and Infernal Destruction.

Black Desert Online - Striker
Striker Class Awakening

Want to see the Striker’s new powers but don’t have one of your own yet? Tune in to the official Twitch channel Thursday, June 22 at 10:00 a.m. PDT / 1:00 p.m. EDT / 7:00 p.m. CEST for a special livestream all about Striker Awakening gameplay.

From Thursday, June 22 through July 5, take up to 40% off Black Desert Online packages purchased through Steam or www.blackdesertonline.com.

Share your comments and/or feedback