Looking For Our Shows? Visit The Brand New RAGE Works Podcast Network

The WWE 2K16 Soundtrack Is Available For Streaming Starting Today

2K has released the in-game soundtrack for WWE 2K16 and made it available for streaming. Here are the 11 tracks that you will hear throughout the game.

The WWE 2K16 soundtrack is scheduled to include the following artists and songs:

  • Billy Idol – “Rebel Yell”
  • Diplo (feat. Faustix & Imanos and Kai)  – “Revolution”
  • Fashawn (feat. Nas & Aloe Blacc) – “Something To Believe In”
  • Kid Ink – “Hello World”
  • Marilyn Manson – “Deep Six”
  • MGK (feat. Victoria Monet) – “A Little More”
  • Run-DMC – “It’s Tricky”
  • Skid Row – “Youth Gone Wild”
  • Twenty One Pilots – “Heavydirtysoul”
  • Yelawolf – “Till It’s Gone” [Dan Heath Remix]
  • Zac Brown Band (feat. Chris Cornell) – “Heavy Is The Head
  • Zedd (feat. Logic and X-Ambassadors) – “Transmission”

The full WWE 2K16 soundtrack was revealed exclusively during Release on Beats 1 on Apple Music and is available now for streaming at https://apple.co/1DSFmcf. WWE 2K16 is currently scheduled for release on October 27, 2015, in North America and October 30, 2015 internationally for Xbox One and Xbox 360, as well as the PlayStation®4 and PlayStation®3 computer entertainment systems.